Image

Welcome

Welcome to my Blog!  This is all fairly new to me but i have decided that i would enjoy posting some content every now and then……

I will write about Photography-related issues, news, etc etc.  I might throw in an article or two about what you should do for your very own professional photo-shoot…..what to wear…..how to prepare…..different poses.  and I will definitely also touch on some Wedding related topics   because let’s face it; everyone loves weddings and wedding photography!

Anyhoo, I will keep you posted so keep an eye out for the blog as well as the website.

Love

Cornél

 

Leave a Reply

