Image

About me

Wedding Photographer Rustenburg

I am a Mother and a Wife. I am a little bit crazy (my husband will agree) but I can also be fun. I am a great Mother (I think so) and I like to think I am an not-too-bad-wifey.

I enjoy movies, reading, playing with the kids, spending time with the family and hanging out with friends around the braai. I am South-African and I am proud of it.

I enjoy learning about things that interest me and I’m constantly trying to be better at whatever I do. I recently quit a pretty decent paying job so I can pursue my passion. That brings me to the reason for this blog:

I am also a Photographer and Designer.
I am a Creative at heart and I am passionate about creating lasting and beautiful memories and capturing those special moments.
I love people and I love making beautiful photos of people. I love capturing those special, stolen moments between loved ones and kids just being kids. I love photographing people.

Go check out my website for more info

http://www.cornelbuysphotographydesign.com

Leave a Reply

